Annual Holidays

Christmas 2016/New Year 2017

The Mill will be closed on: Friday 23 December, 2016

The Mill will re-open on: Wednesday 4 January, 2017

Easter 2017

The Mill will be closed on: Friday 14 April, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Monday 24 April, 2017

May Day 2017

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 1 May, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 2 May, 2017

Spring Bank 2017

The Mill will be closed on: Saturday 27 May, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Wednesday 31 May, 2017

Summer Holiday

The Mill will be closed on: Saturday 5 August, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Monday 14 August, 2017

August Bank Holiday 2017

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 28 August, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 29 August, 2017

October Break

The Mill will be closed on: Saturday 21 October, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Wednesday 25 October, 2017

Christmas Holiday

The Mill will be closed on: Saturday 23 December, 2017

The Mill will re-open on: Wednesday 3 January, 2018