ANNUAL HOLIDAYS

Please be aware that the mill will be closed on the following days throughout the year.

CHRISTMAS 2019/NEW YEAR 2020

The Mill will be closed on: Tuesday 24 December, 2019

The Mill will re-open on: Thursday 2 January, 2020

February Break

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 17 February, 2020

The Mill will re-open on: Wednesday 19 February, 2020

EASTER 2020

The Mill will be closed on: Friday 10 April, 2020

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 14 April, 2020

MAY DAY 2020

The Mill will be closed on: Friday 8 May, 2020

The Mill will re-open on: Monday 11 May, 2020

SPRING BANK 2020

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 25 May, 2020

The Mill will re-open on: Monday 1 June, 2020

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY 2020

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 31 August, 2020

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 1 September, 2020

CHRISTMAS 2020/NEW YEAR 2021

The Mill will be closed on: Thursday 24 December, 2020

The Mill will re-open on: Monday 4 January, 2021